Mr. McEvoy was named Chair of the Board effective May 2023.  He served as Chief Executive Officer of Oceaneering from 2011 to 2017 and as President from 2011 to 2015. His service with Oceaneering began in 1979 with Solus Ocean Systems, Inc., which Oceaneering acquired in 1984. Mr. McEvoy held senior management positions in each of our business segments prior to being appointed Senior Vice President, Western Region in 2000, Executive Vice President in 2006, Chief Operating Officer in 2010. Mr. McEvoy has served as a director of EMCOR Group, Inc. since 2016.  He holds a CERT Certificate in Cybersecurity Oversight from the Carnegie Mellon University Software Engineering Institute and the National Association of Corporate Directors.

Ms. Beachy serves as an associate of The Alliance Risk Group, LLC, a consultancy, which she joined in January 2022, focused on integrated risk management, energy transformation and other supply chain advisory services and as a director of Pangaea Logistics Solutions Ltd., a global provider of maritime logistics solutions, which she joined in March 2022. Ms. Beachy previously served in roles of increasing responsibility with Black Hills Corporation, an investor-owned natural gas and electric utility, from July 2014 until December 2020, most recently as Senior Vice President, Growth and Strategy from August 2019 and as Vice President, Growth and Strategy from October 2018. Previously, she served as Vice President, Supply Chain from September 2016 and Director, Supply Chain from July 2014. Ms. Beachy joined Black Hills Corporation after 17 years in operations and supply-chain management for utilities Vectren Corporation and LG&E-Kentucky Utilities and two years in management consulting.

Mr. Berry has been a director of Continental Resources, Inc. since 2014 and became its Chief Executive Officer in January 2020. He previously served as Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, of ConocoPhillips from 2003 until his retirement in 2008, after more than 30 years with ConocoPhillips and its predecessor, Phillips Petroleum Company, during which he held other executive positions in Africa, Asia, Europe and the Middle East. Within the past five years, Mr. Berry also served on the board of directors of Frank’s International N.V. from 2015 to June 2020.

Ms. Goodwin has been a member of the supervisory board of Arcadis NV, a global design, engineering and management consulting company, since 2016, and a director of Kosmos Energy Ltd. since 2018. Ms. Goodwin served as President, North America Region of Technip USA, Inc. from 2013 until her retirement in 2017, following completion of the business combination involving Technip S.A. and FMC Technologies, Inc. Previously, Ms. Goodwin held other operational and financial leadership positions with Technip USA, Inc. and its predecessors from 2007 and with Veritas DGC, Inc. from 1993 to 2007. She began her career as an auditor with Price Waterhouse, now PricewaterhouseCoopers, in 1987. She is a certified public accountant and a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada.

Mr. Larson was appointed Chief Executive Officer and elected a director of Oceaneering in May 2017. He has served as President since 2015. Mr. Larson previously served as Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer from 2012 to 2015. Prior to joining Oceaneering, Mr. Larson was with Baker Hughes Incorporated for more than 20 years, where he held various leadership and technical positions, including serving most recently as President, Latin America Region. He has been a director of Newpark Resources, Inc. since 2014. Mr. Larson serves on the boards of the American Petroleum Institute and National Ocean Industries Association and was the 2021 Chair of the Energy Workforce and Technology Council.

Mr. Murphy served as Executive Vice Chairman of Cadence Bank from October 2021 to [May] 2023, having served as Chief Executive Officer and chairman of the board of directors of its predecessors Cadence Bancorporation and Cadence Bank, N.A from 2009. From 1990 to 2009, Mr. Murphy was employed by Amegy Bank of Texas, where he served in senior leadership roles, including as Chief Executive Officer from 2000 to 2009 and as a director of that bank from 1994 to 2009. Within the past five years, Mr. Murphy has also served as a director of Hines Real Estate Investment Trust, Inc. from 2008 to November 2018. Mr. Murphy has been a director of the general partner of Natural Resource Partners L.P. since March 2018.

Mr. Reinhardsen has been a director and chair of the board of directors of Equinor ASA since 2017. From 2008 to 2017, he served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Petroleum Geo-Services ASA (“PGS”). Prior to joining PGS, he held executive positions in Alcoa Inc. and Aker Kvaerner ASA. Within the past five years, Mr. Reinhardsen has served as a director of other publicly traded companies, including Borregaard ASA from 2016 to 2018 and Telenor ASA from 2014 to 2023.

Mr. Webster has served as Managing Partner of AEC Partners, L.P. since 2017 and as Co-Managing Partner of Avista Capital Partners, L.P., since he co-founded that firm in 2005. Prior to that time, Mr. Webster served as Chairman of Global Energy Partners, Ltd., an affiliate of CSFB Private Equity, from 2000 to 2005, and as the Chief Executive Officer of R&B Falcon Corporation and its predecessor, Falcon Drilling Company, from its founding in 1988 to 1999. Mr. Webster has been a trust manager of Camden Property Trust since 1993, and a director of Callon Petroleum Company and its predecessors since 1993. Mr. Webster previously served as a director of a number of other publicly traded companies, including Era Group Inc. from 2013 until its merger with Bristow Group Inc. in June 2020, and Basic Energy Services, Inc. from 2000 to 2016.