• Industries
  • Integrated Solutions
  • Products and Services
  • Careers
  • Financial Press Releases

  • Industries
  • What's Next
    Discover How We Are
    Connecting What’s Needed with What’s Next™
    Find Out What's Next
  • Products & Services
  • Investor Relations
  • View all news

    Oceaneering Announces Fourth Quarter and Annual 2012 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

    January 16, 2013

    January 16, 2013 – Houston, TX – Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its fourth quarter and annual 2012 earnings on Wednesday, February 13, 2013, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

    A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s future business outlook is scheduled for Thursday, February 14, 2013, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

    Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

    For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, TX 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com; www.oceaneering.com.

    PR 1142

    Categories: Press Releases
    View all news