• Industries
  • Integrated Solutions
  • Products and Services
  • Careers
  • OII 14.77 +0.01 +0.07% Volume: 911,235 September 13, 2019

    Financial Press Releases

  • Industries
  • What's Next
    Discover How We Are
    Connecting What’s Needed with What’s Next™
    Find Out What's Next
  • Products & Services
  • Investor Relations
  • View all news

    Oceaneering Announces First Quarter 2013 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

    April 04, 2013

    April 4, 2013 – Houston, TX – Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its first quarter 2013 earnings on Tuesday, April 23, 2013, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

    A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s business outlook is scheduled for Wednesday, April 24, 2013, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

    Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense, entertainment, and aerospace industries.

    For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, TX 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com; www.oceaneering.com.

    PR 1148

    Categories: Press Releases
    View all news