• Industries
  • Integrated Solutions
  • Products and Services
  • Careers
  • OII 14.77 +0.01 +0.07% Volume: 911,235 September 13, 2019

    Financial Press Releases

  • Industries
  • What's Next
    Discover How We Are
    Connecting What’s Needed with What’s Next™
    Find Out What's Next
  • Products & Services
  • Investor Relations
  • View all news

    Oceaneering Announces Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

    September 24, 2012

    September 24, 2012 – Houston, TX – Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its third quarter 2012 earnings on Monday, October 29, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

    A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s future business outlook is scheduled for Tuesday, October 30 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

    Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

    For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, TX 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com; www.oceaneering.com.

    PR 1131

    Categories: Press Releases
    View all news