• Industries
  • Integrated Solutions
  • Products and Services
  • Careers
  • Financial Press Releases

  • Industries
  • What's Next
    Discover How We Are
    Connecting What’s Needed with What’s Next™
    Find Out What's Next
  • Products & Services
  • Investor Relations
  • View all news

    Oceaneering Announces Fourth Quarter and Annual 2011 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

    January 25, 2012

    January 25, 2012 – Houston, Texas – Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its fourth quarter and annual 2011 earnings on Wednesday, February 15, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

    A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s future business outlook is scheduled for Thursday, February 16 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

    Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

    For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, Texas 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; www.oceaneering.com; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com.

    PR 1109

    Categories: Press Releases
    View all news