• Industries
  • Integrated Solutions
  • Products and Services
  • Careers
  • OII 14.77 +0.01 +0.07% Volume: 911,235 September 13, 2019

    Financial Press Releases

  • Industries
  • What's Next
    Discover How We Are
    Connecting What’s Needed with What’s Next™
    Find Out What's Next
  • Products & Services
  • Investor Relations
  • View all news

    Oceaneering Announces Second Quarter 2011 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

    July 06, 2011

    July 6, 2011 – Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its second quarter 2011 earnings on Wednesday, July 27, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

    A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s future business outlook is scheduled for Thursday, July 28 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed at Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available for two weeks starting one hour after the call.

    Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

    For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, Texas 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; Fax 713-329-4653; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com.

    PR 1084

    Categories: Press Releases
    View all news