• Industries
  • Integrated Solutions
  • Products and Services
  • Careers
  • Financial Press Releases

  • Industries
  • What's Next
    Discover How We Are
    Connecting What’s Needed with What’s Next™
    Find Out What's Next
  • Products & Services
  • Investor Relations
  • View all news

    Oceaneering Announces Fourth Quarter 2010 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

    January 26, 2011

    January 26, 2011 – Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its fourth quarter 2010 earnings on Wednesday, February 16, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

    A conference call to discuss these results and the Company’s future business outlook is scheduled for Thursday, February 17 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call is being webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed at Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available for two weeks starting one hour after the call.

    Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

    For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, Texas 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; Fax 713-329-4653; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com.

    PR 1072

    Categories: Press Releases
    View all news